The Adventures of Brother Cadfael

The Adventures of Brother Cadfael

A Collection of Chronicles

Downloadable Audiobook - 2014
Rate this:
A collection of Chronicles including The Summer of the Danes, Brother Cadfael's Penance, The Heretic's Apprentice, Monk's Hood, The Potter's Field, Saint Peter's Fair
Publisher: Beverly Hills : Phoenix Books, 2014
Edition: Abridged
Characteristics: 1 online resource (15 audio files) : digital
audio file
Additional Contributors: Jacobi, Derek

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number



Find it at PPL

To Top